John Merks

Riverview NB 

Phone Number : 506-857-9848

Email : officiant@johnmerks.com

Marie-Andree Mallet

Moncton NB

Phone Number : 506-850-5344

Email : marieandree.mallet@yahoo.ca

Susan Leblanc 

Phone Number : 506-204-9174

Email : susan.leblanc@nb.aibn.com

Bilingual 

Julian C Williams 

97 Spruce Street Moncton New Brunswick E1C 7K4

Phone Number : 506-382-0090

Facebook Page : Julian C Williams Wedding Officiant

Tessa C Belliveau (Service Bilingual)

Moncton NB  

Phone Number : 506-853-1952

Email : tbelliveau@stewartmckelvey.com

Shawn Dempsey

Phone Number 506-854-4040  

Cellular Number 506-381-6441

Email : shawn@actuslaw.com

Christine Drapeau
720 Main St., Suite 100
Moncton, NB

Phone Number : 506-801-8488

Email : christine@carpediem.legal

Lynn L Leblanc

451 Paul Street Suite 209B

Dieppe NB E1A 6W8

Phone Number 506-859-2130

Email : lynnlaw@nb.aibn.com

Retired Judge Irwin E Lampert 

Moncton NB - Will travel anywhere in NB

Phone Number : 506-377-4994

Email : IrwinLampert@Gmail.com

Website : www.nbweddings.ca

Michel J C Cyr (Bilingual)

Moncton NB 

Phone Number : 506-389-2358

Email : michelcyravocat@nb.aibn.co

 

Stephen Doucet 

Bouctouche NB 

Phone Number : 506-955-1350

Email : stephendoucet@nb.aibn.com

Veronic Levesque 

Memramcook NB 

Phone Number : 506-858-9000

Email : vlevesque@mcgrathboyd.com

Isabelle Boudreau C.P. Inc Avocate - Notaire

9550-1 Rue Main Richibucto New Brunswick

Phone Number : 506-523-9131

Email : isabelleboudreau@nb.aibn.com

Salmon Ceremonies 

Moncton NB 

Contact Person : Candace Salmon 

Phone Number : 506-381-5650

Email : Candace@thesalmon.ca

Website : SalmonCeremonies.ca 

Facebook Page : Salmon Ceremonies Page

 

Rev Duane Copeland

171 Lonsdale Dr Moncton NB E1G 5E3

Phone Number : 506-860-7733

Email : copedg@rogers.com

Facebook Page : Duane Copeland Wedding Officiant

Wynn W Meldrum 

7 Bridge Street Sackville E4L 3N6 

Phone Number 506-536-3870 or 506-536-3770

Fax Number : 506-536-2131

Email : wynnmeldrum@hotmail.com 

Website : www.meldrumlaw.ca

Facebook Page : Meldrum Law Page

Nadia Berube-Leblanc Bilingual Service

Fredericton NB

Phone Number : 506-206-0062

Email : violonmelodia@gmail.com

J Ian Walsh

PO Box 20092 Oromocto NB E2V 29B

Phone Number : 506-455-0928 or 506-261-0928

Email : NBLawyer@gmail.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now